Asia Cup 2022, India vs Pakistan reside updates: Bhuvneshwar Kuma

Hello and welcome to reside protection of the Asia Cup 2022 Group A conflict between India and Pakistan on the Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

In what might be batting celebrity Virat Kohli’s a centesimal T20 International, Rohit Sharma’s India and Babar Azam’s Pakistan will intention to begin their Asia Cup 2022 marketing campaign on a profitable word.

India had suffered a 10-wicket defeat in opposition to Pakistan the final time these two groups met, which was on the similar venue in Dubai lower than a yr in the past on the T20 World Cup. Now, heading in direction of the following version of the T20 World Cup in Australia, Rohit and Co have an opportunity to set issues proper and start their Asia Cup title defence with a win in opposition to their rivals.

India’s squad for Asia Cup 2022: Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Dinesh Karthik (wicket-keeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan.

Source link

Comments are closed.